Lack of updates :(

Sorry for the recent lack of updates & examples.

I’ve shifted my focus slightly and have started work on my first Construct 2 E-Book.  The book is going to cover the scary topic of “Arrays”.  It’s still in the early stages but I’m getting the basics of the book together and have made a good start of writing one of the step-by-step tutorials.

The book (if completed) is more than likely going to be self published and be either free or dirt cheap (£2-5) considering the amount of content I hope to include.

Leave a Reply

